Napa County Services
Napa County, world renown as the Wine Country, is located just 75 miles northeast of San Francisco. Napa County is home to the cities, towns, and communities of Napa, American Canyon, St. Helena, Calistoga, Yountville, Rutherford, Oakville, Angwin, and Pope Valley. The wine industry is the main focus of the County, however many more interesting aspects of the County await exploration (such as Lake Berryessa).